Contact Us: 330.673.4414

Stacey Richardson, Director
stacey.richardson@kentfreelibrary.org

Renee Heitkamp, Fiscal Officer
renee.heitkamp@kentfreelibrary.org

Julia Weisman, Administrative Assistant
(a href=”mailto:julia.weisman@kentfreelibrary.org”>julia.weisman@kentfreelibrary.org

Mary Wnoroski, Borrower Services Manager
mary.wnoroski@kentfreelibrary.org

Kenny Carvalho, Technology Manager
kenny.carvalho@kentfreelibrary.org

Michael Davis, Facilities Manager
michael.davis@kentfreelibrary.org

Anna Hood, Technical Services Manager
anna.hood@kentfreelibrary.org

Kristen Pool, Community and Special Services Manager
kristen.pool@kentfreelibrary.org

Sarah Wilsman, Youth Services Manger
sarah.wilsman@kentfreelibrary.org

Melissa Ziminsky, Adult Services Manager
melissa.ziminsky@kentfreelibrary.org

Find Us:

Kent Free Library
312 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240
330.673.4414
kflinfo@kentfreelibrary.org
www.kentfreelibrary.org

Library Hours:

Monday 9:00-9:00
Tuesday 9:00-9:00
Wednesday 9:00-9:00
Thursday 9:00-9:00
Fridays 9:00-6:00
Saturday 9:00-5:00
Sundays 1:00-5:00

Connect: