Call the Library: 330.673.4414

Staff Directory

Name Department Phone Number E-mail
Adult Services 330.673.4414 ext. 3 kflinfo@kentfreelibrary.org
Leah Berger Youth Services 330-673.4414 ext. 4 leah.berger@kentfreelibrary.org
Borrower Services 330.673.4414 ext. 2 kflcirc@kentfreelibrary.org
Alena Burroughs Adult Services 330.673.4414 ext. 3 alena.burroughs@kentfreelibrary.org
Chris Cowles Technical Services 330.673.4414 ext. 119 chris.cowles@kentfreelibrary.org
Michael Davis Facilities Manager 330.673.4414 ext. 127 mike.davis@kentfreelibrary.org
Shelley Hall Youth Services Manager 330.673.4414 ext. 113 shelley.hall@kentfreelibrary.org
Caylee Heiremans Youth Services 330.673.4414 ext. 4 caylee.heiremans@kentfreelibrary.org
Renee Heitkamp Fiscal Officer 330.673.4414 ext. 129 renee.heitkamp@kentfreelibrary.org
Anna Hood Technical Services Manager 330.673.4414 ext. 120 anna.hood@kentfreelibrary.org
Heather Liptak Administrative Assistant 330.673.4414 ext. 130 heather.liptak@kentfreelibrary.org
Jackie McCloud Adult Services 330.673.4414 ext. 3 jackie.mccloud@kentfreelibrary.org
Kristen Pool Community & Special Services Manager 330.673.4414 ext. 132 kristen.pool@kentfreelibrary.org
Stacey Richardson Director 330.673.4414 ext. 138 stacey.richardson@kentfreelibrary.org
Teresa Shea Technical Services 330.673.4414 ext. 121 teresa.shea@kentfreelibrary.org
Rayna Shilling Adult Services 330.673.4414 ext. 3 rayna.shilling@kentfreelibrary.org
Chris Tolin Technology Coordinator 330.673.4414 ext. 129 chris.tolin@kentfreelibrary.org
Julia Weisman Adult Services 330.673.4414 ext. 3 julia.weisman@kentfreelibrary.org
Jane Whitehurst Adult Services 330.673.4414 ext. 3 jane.whitehurst@kentfreelibrary.org
Mary Wnoroski Borrower Services Manager 330.673.4414 ext. 126 mary.wnoroski@kentfreelibrary.org
Youth Services 330.673.4414 ext. 4 kflinfo@kentfreelibrary.org
Melissa Ziminsky Adult Services Manager 330.673.4414 ext. 116 melissa.ziminsky@kentfreelibrary.org

Find Us:

Kent Free Library
312 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240
330.673.4414
kflinfo@kentfreelibrary.org
www.kentfreelibrary.org

Library Hours:

Monday 9:00-9:00
Tuesday 9:00-9:00
Wednesday 9:00-9:00
Thursday 9:00-9:00
Fridays 9:00-6:00
Saturday 9:00-5:00
Sundays 1:00-5:00

Connect: