Contact Us: 330.673.4414
Name Department Phone Number E-mail
Adult Services 330.673.4414 ext. 105 kflinfo@kentfreelibrary.org
Borrower Services 330.673.4414 ext. 102 kflinfo@kentfreelibrary.org
Alena Burroughs Adult Services 330.673.4414 ext. 105 alena.burroughs@kentfreelibrary.org
Kenny Carvahlo Technology Manager 330.673.4414 ext. 128 kenny.carvalho@kentfreelibrary.org
Chris Cowles Technical Services 330.673.4414 ext. 119 chris.cowles@kentfreelibrary.org
Michael Davis Facilities Manager 330.673.4414 ext. 127 michael.davis@kentfreelibrary.org
James T. Freeman Adult Services 330.673.4414 ext. 105 jamest.freeman@kentfreelibrary.org
Erin Garred Adult Services 330.673.4414 ext. 105 erin.garred@kentfreelibrary.org
Shelley Hall Youth Services 330.673.4414 ext. 108 shelley.hall@kentfreelibrary.org
Caylee Heiremans Youth Services 330.673.4414 ext. 108 caylee.heiremans@kentfreelibrary.org
Renee Heitkamp Fiscal Officer 330.673.4414 ext. 129 renee.heitkamp@kentfreelibrary.org
Anna Hood Technical Services Manager 330.673.4414 ext. 105 anna.hood@kentfreelibrary.org
Kristen Pool Community & Special Services Manager 330.673.4414 ext. 132 kristen.pool@kentfreelibrary.org
Stacey Richardson Director 330.673.4414 ext. 138 stacey.richardson@kentfreelibrary.org
Teresa Shea Technical Services 330.673.4414 ext. 121 teresa.shea@kentfreelibrary.org
Rayna Shilling Adult Services 330.673.4414 ext. 105 rayna.shilling@kentfreelibrary.org
Julia Weisman Administrative Assitant 330.673.4414 ext. 130 julia.weisman@kentfreelibrary.org
Sarah Wilsman Youth Services Manager 330.673.4414 ext. 113 sarah.wilsman@kentfreelibrary.org
Mary Wnoroski Borrower Services Manager 330.673.4414 ext. 126 mary.wnoroski@kentfreelibrary.org
Youth Services 330.673.4414 ext. 108 kflinfo@kentfreelibrary.org
Melissa Ziminsky Adult Services Manager 330.673.4414 ext. 116 melissa.ziminsky@kentfreelibrary.org

Find Us:

Kent Free Library
312 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240
330.673.4414
kflinfo@kentfreelibrary.org
www.kentfreelibrary.org

Library Hours:

Monday 9:00-9:00
Tuesday 9:00-9:00
Wednesday 9:00-9:00
Thursday 9:00-9:00
Fridays 9:00-6:00
Saturday 9:00-5:00
Sundays 1:00-5:00

Connect: